Bozemanites

Redirect 301 / http://enter-adventure.com/outdoors-exploring/bozemanites/
I’ve relocated myself to the land of runners, bikers, artists, business owners, cowboys, hippies, partied-out college students, and more. Bozemanites, you silly folks.

I was offered a job with a successful multi-business owner here that I couldn’t pass up. During the week, I spend my time with him filming, editing, marketing, blogging, and much more. My weekend/evening warrior spirit is still strong and I’m enjoying exploring the greatest unknowns of the Bozeman, MT area.

Conclusion: I love Bozeman!

Look for more adventures from Enter Adventure coming soon from the land of Bozemanites! It’s truly an outdoor Mecca here! We’re now on Instagram too, so check out @enter_adventure there! Take care and venture on! Cheers

 

Maker! Web Designer • Front-end Developer • Digital Marketer • Musician • Montanan • Founder @mathsondesignco @whiskeywoodcreations | Former Marketing/Media @DIY_PETE Writing, woodworking, songwriting, blogging, and more. @scottmathson

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Outdoors & Exploring

Comments are highly encouraged!

Receive updates directly through email. Thanks!

Follow me on Twitter
backcountry.com, shopping, outdoor gear, skiing, sale
rockmountaintrail.com, rock mountain trail, gear, outdoor gear, shopping, sale, clearance, fall sale
altrec.com, outdoor gear, shopping, altrec, sales, clearance
