Focusing Attention Elsewhere: Whiskey Wood Creations

Hello fans and friends of Enter Adventure! Behold I have not or am not deserting you, I am simply focusing my time and attention on a different site and store that I run: Whiskey Wood Creations. I run an Etsy store selling unique and custom home decor and furniture pieces made of reclaimed and recycled lumber.

I am writing this quick note to you from mobile, so please dismiss the unorganized layout and post. If you feel impelled to, go on ahead and check out the things I have a’brewin over at WWC (Whiskey Wood Creations). Follow the links nested above or visit socially through Twitter, Pinterest, and Facebook @WhiskeyWoodCrea and http://facebook.com/WhiskeyWoodCreations

Nicer weather is just around the corner and you can bet your sweet self that I’ll be tossing some lines in the river, so stay tuned for more adventure to come here at Enter Adventure. For now, I’ll be shivering in my little “shop” making some sweet, custom, rustic pieces for customers on Etsy.

Thanks for the loyalty and I hope all is well for you.

Cheers,
Scott

Maker! Web Designer • Front-end Developer • Digital Marketer • Musician • Montanan • Founder @mathsondesignco @whiskeywoodcreations | Former Marketing/Media @DIY_PETE Writing, woodworking, songwriting, blogging, and more. @scottmathson

Posted in Art

Comments are highly encouraged!

Receive updates directly through email. Thanks!

Follow me on Twitter
backcountry.com, shopping, outdoor gear, skiing, sale
rockmountaintrail.com, rock mountain trail, gear, outdoor gear, shopping, sale, clearance, fall sale
altrec.com, outdoor gear, shopping, altrec, sales, clearance
